Our Members & Meetings

Meetings are typically the 1st Monday of the month at the library in the meeting room on the lowest level, with a Google Meet virtual option available. See the Town website Events Calendar for the details, including the agenda for the next meeting. All members of the public are welcome. See meeting minutes.

Committee members apply and are appointed to three-year terms by the Select Board. To apply for membership, see the town website. To learn more about what membership involves, attend any of our meetings.

Alice Potapov

Amy Groves, Vice Chair

Brendan McGowan, Student Member

Christine Coffman, Member

Donald Sutherland, Member

Geoff Rowland, Chair

Kathy Yang, Member

Linda Chuss, Secretary

Mary Beth Lavoie

Ken Parker, Member

Nicole Simpson, Member

Paul Gallagher, Member

Peggy Barton, Member

Priya Vasudevan, Member

Renee Dean, Member

Select Board Liaison: Mary Jo LaFreniere

School Committee Liaison: Amanda Fargiano

Parks & Recreation Liaison: Laura Hanson